Skip to content

Dedicated to all the Women

10/11/2013

When I was born, A Woman was there to hold me……
My Mother

As I grew up as a child, A woman was there to care & play with me…..
My Sister

I went to school, A Woman was there to Help me Learn……
My Teacher

I needed Compatibility, Company & Love, A Woman was there for me..
My Wife

I became tough, A Woman was there to melt me…..
My Daughter

When I will die, A Woman will be there to absorb me in…….
Motherland

If you are a Man, Value Every Woman…

If you are a Woman, Feel Proud to be one

Your little girl will hold your hand for only a little while…
but will hold your heart for a life time.

Courtesy: Amitabh Bachchan @ facebook . com

From → Reblogged

Leave a Comment

Comments please...

